Susan Joy Share http://susanjoyshare.com Alaska based Book Artist Tue, 17 Dec 2013 20:54:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.11 Midnight Sun http://susanjoyshare.com/midnight-sun/ Sun, 01 Jan 2012 00:51:04 +0000 http://okiave.info/susanshare/?p=159 Click for more photos. ]]> hg1d3201201040045 hg1d3201201040042 hg1d3201201040055 hg1d3201201040052 hg1d3201201040060 hg1d3201201040056

 

]]>
Grace of Wit, of Tongue, and Face http://susanjoyshare.com/grace-wit-tongue-face/ Sat, 31 Dec 2011 22:20:06 +0000 http://okiave.info/susanshare/?p=266 Click for more photos. ]]> Grace of Wit, of Tongue, and Face Grace of Wit, of Tongue, and Face Grace of Wit, of Tongue, and Face Grace of Wit, of Tongue, and Face Grace of Wit, of Tongue, and Face Grace of Wit, of Tongue, and Face ]]> Slipping Away http://susanjoyshare.com/slipping-away/ Thu, 01 Dec 2011 23:18:50 +0000 http://okiave.info/susanshare/?p=131 Click for more photos. ]]> hg1d3201201040016 hg1d3201201040025 hg1d3201201040029 hg1d3201201040009 hg1d3201201040034 hg1d3201201040031

 

]]>
Sink Full of Dishes http://susanjoyshare.com/sink-full-of-dishes/ Sat, 30 Apr 2011 22:24:39 +0000 http://okiave.info/susanshare/?p=250 Click for more photos. ]]> hg1d3201201040098 hg1d3201201040097 hg1d3201201040094 hg1d3201201040091 ]]> Quirkily Workily http://susanjoyshare.com/quirkily-workily/ Sat, 30 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 http://okiave.info/susanshare/?p=281 Click for more photos. ]]> DSCF8030 DSCF8034 DSCF8016-1 DSCF7981 DSCF7954 Quirkily Workily ]]> Feather Duster Jester http://susanjoyshare.com/feather-duster-jester/ Sun, 03 Jan 2010 17:33:57 +0000 http://okiave.info/susanshare/?p=293 Click for more photos. ]]> B20100206-7584 A20100206-7482 A20100206-7486 A20100206-7485 ]]> Donor Wall http://susanjoyshare.com/donor-wall/ Fri, 12 Dec 2008 19:10:47 +0000 http://okiave.info/susanshare/?p=10 Click for more photos. ]]> Providence Cancer Center Donor Wall, Susan Joy Share Providence Cancer Center Donor Wall, Susan Joy Share Providence Cancer Center Donor Wall, Susan Joy Share Providence Cancer Center Donor Wall, Susan Joy Share

 

Donor Wall at Providence Cancer Center, Anchorage, AK
Handmade tile, laser etched wood, 10′  x  30′, 2008

 

]]>
Zip-off Fence http://susanjoyshare.com/zip-off-fence/ Sat, 30 Apr 2005 21:49:47 +0000 http://susanjoyshare.com/?p=324 Click for more photos. ]]> JN4K4900 JN4K4881 JN4K4883 JN4K4887 JN4K4875-1 JN4K4861 ]]> Coptic Journals http://susanjoyshare.com/coptic-journals/ Mon, 31 Jan 2005 22:35:06 +0000 http://okiave.info/susanshare/?p=210 Click for more photos. ]]> IMG_0372 IMG_0381 IMG_0383 IMG_0405 IMG_0393-2 ]]> The Bull Collapses Under its Own Weight http://susanjoyshare.com/stack/ Sat, 22 Jan 2005 20:44:34 +0000 http://okiave.info/susanshare/?p=75 Click for more photos. ]]> Susan is also a performance artist something about materials height x width stack-books-0301 ]]>